EXPERT CONTRACT REVIEW CONSULTATION SERVICES
Professional Contract Review Services in Dublin

Pawel Kurdybacha
Pawel Kurdybacha
2023-11-20
Lisa and her team significantly streamlined the property buying process for us. Their professionalism, patience, and kindness stood out, ensuring clear communication and constant responsiveness. Their meticulous attention to every detail, a task that might be time-consuming and frustrating for some, was seamlessly handled by Lisa and her team. We confidently recommend them to friends and colleagues, who consistently express gratitude for the referral.
Eileen Naylor
Eileen Naylor
2023-11-18
I engaged with Lisa McKenna for the sale of my property in Dublin. Lisa allocated Lina to gather everything needed and help me through the process. Lina was such a pleasure to work with and very efficient and great at calming my nerves when we came across glitches. I needed a quick sale and I believe from talking to friends who went through the process themselves it was probably a record. Both Lina and Lisa got me through in great timing, were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly highly recommend their services. Thank you ladies!
John McAlister
John McAlister
2023-11-10
Sold our home and bought our new home with Lisa & co. carrying out the legal aspects necessary. Lisa went above and beyond in her efforts to close both transactions. When selling the buyer's solicitor had concerns and wanted their clients to make it legally binding that they wouldn't be liable for issues in the future. Lisa stepped in and ultimately got the transaction over the line. When buying Lisa kept us on top in terms of getting home insurance, life assurance for mortgage approval which helped us close in a time efficient manner. Also went above expectations carrying out some duties that lay with the seller. + Recommended McKenna & Co to a friend who wasn't satisfied with their solicitor. McKenna & Co stepped in and accelerated the closing.
Guilatt Fam
Guilatt Fam
2023-11-03
The process of buying property in Dublin was made so much easier for us with the help of Lisa McKenna Solicitors. They are extremely professional, pleasant to work with, patient and kind. Explained everything very clearly. Couldn't be happier and would do it again without hesitation. Many thanks to Lisa and the whole team, and especially to Lina who escorted us through the process.
Kate-Marie O'Connor
Kate-Marie O'Connor
2023-10-31
McKenna & Co Solicitors recently assisted us in the purchase of our first home. We found Lisa and her team to be excellent throughout the process - highly professional, giving clear advice during all stages of the process, and very prompt in responding to our queries as well as following up with the vendor as required. Their excellent service meant that it was a far less stressful experience. We would 100% recommend them to anyone purchasing a home. Thank you Lisa & your team for all your help! Kate-Marie & Matthew.
Darragh Molloy
Darragh Molloy
2023-09-28
Would highly recommend McKenna & Co Solicitors to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Lisa, Rachael and the team made the whole process a lot easier, and worked tirelessly to ensure closure within 6 weeks of going sale agreed. The hard work and diligence put into this sale, as well as the professionalism, and effective communication is second to none and I would not hesitate to use McKenna & Co again in the future.
Orla Maxwell
Orla Maxwell
2023-09-22
We would highly recommend McKenna & Co. Solicitors. It was the best decision we made in our home buying journey. The team were so helpful throughout the entire process. They enabled us to close fast within our required timeline and we are so grateful for their hard work to make that possible. We want to take this opportunity to thank Rachael and Lisa for their clear communication, diligence, professionalism and quick turnarounds. We would highly recommend McKenna & Co solicitors and would definitely avail of their services again in the future.
Dmitry Protserov
Dmitry Protserov
2023-09-04
We discovered McKenna & Co Solicitors through their high ratings on Google reviews, and we were not disappointed with the outcome. They undoubtedly deserve a five-star rating. As first-time homebuyers, we had a plethora of questions, and they guided us through the entire process with patience and expertise. They assisted us in negotiating contract details, ensuring that we felt supported and advocating for our best interests every step of the way. We recommend them to anyone in need of top-notch legal services. A special THANK YOU to Lisa and her dedicated team for making our experience clear and successful.

Contract Review Services

Discover peace of mind with Mc Kenna & Co. Solicitors, your trusted partner in Dublin for comprehensive contract review services.

Our dedicated team of legal experts specialises in private employment contract reviews, offering personalised consultations to ensure your contracts align with your best interests and legal requirements.

Our Dublin-based solicitors are renowned for delivering detailed, client-focused services designed to protect and empower our clients.

Contract Review Services in Dublin

Choose Mc Kenna & Co. Solicitors for your contract review needs in Dublin and benefit from our extensive legal expertise and client-first approach.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring your contracts are advantageous and legally sound, providing peace of mind and security in your business and employment affairs.

With Mc Kenna & Co., you gain a partner committed to your success, offering clear, comprehensive, and actionable legal advice.

For professional and thorough contract review services in Dublin, trust Mc Kenna & Co. Solicitors. Our team is ready to assist with your contract review needs, ensuring clarity, compliance, and protection in all your legal agreements.

Contact us today to schedule a consultation and take the first step towards securing your legal rights and interests.

Our Contract Review Services Include

Meet The Team

Alexandra Ryan

Alexandra Ryan

LLB (Hons)
Rachael McCormack

Rachael McCormack

BCL
Bethany Youngson

Bethany Youngson

B.B.S (Hons)
Hannah Varley

Hannah Varley

BCL
Emmanuel Olla

Emmanuel Olla

LLB
Kay Keelan

Kay Keelan

FAQ's About Contract Review Consultation

What exactly does a contract review entail?

A contract review conducted by Mc Kenna & Co. Solicitors involve a detailed examination of your legal agreements to ensure they are fair, comply with all applicable laws, and align with your best interests. Our solicitors in Dublin will identify any potential risks, ambiguous terms, or unfavourable conditions and advise on necessary changes or clarifications

Why should I choose Mc Kenna & Co. for my contract review consultation?

Our team of experienced solicitors specialises in contract law and provides personalised, detailed consultations in Dublin. We focus on understanding your specific needs and ensuring your contracts protect your rights and interests, making us the preferred choice for private employment contract consultations in Dublin

How long does a contract review take?

The duration of a contract review can vary based on the complexity and length of the contract. However, at Mc Kenna & Co., we strive to provide efficient service while ensuring thoroughness, typically completing reviews within a few business days

How much does a contract review service cost?

Our contract review services are priced on a case-by-case basis to ensure fairness and transparency. After assessing the document and your specific needs, we provide a fixed-fee quote, ensuring there are no surprises or hidden costs

Can you assist with contract negotiations after the review?

Yes, after the contract review, our solicitors can provide support and guidance in negotiating terms with the other party to secure amendments that align with your interests and legal standards

What types of contracts can Mc Kenna & Co. review?

We review a wide range of contracts, including but not limited to, employment contracts, business agreements, service contracts, and lease agreements. Our expertise covers various sectors and legal needs

Is it possible to get a contract review for a document written in a language other than English?

Yes, Mc Kenna & Co. offers multilingual services, including contract reviews in English, Lithuanian, and Chinese, catering to our diverse clientele in Dublin